HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Google Ads
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Hi everyone!
Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:28 pm by BuddyChrist

» CONGRATS PYRO!
Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:53 pm by BuddyChrist

» hey ya'll
Mon Oct 26, 2009 10:59 am by otaku_lou

» hey um this is a bit about me
Mon Oct 26, 2009 10:58 am by otaku_lou

» Hey bitches!
Mon Oct 26, 2009 10:54 am by otaku_lou

» 1st Division Headquarters
Sun Oct 25, 2009 4:06 pm by Pyro

» 1st Division Recruiting
Wed Oct 21, 2009 10:41 am by Pyro

» Road Carving, anyone?
Wed Sep 23, 2009 8:49 pm by Pyro

» ~Solomon High School~ Sign Up & Discussion
Sat Sep 19, 2009 4:49 pm by Zeria Iiyasei

» InuYasha Is Coming Back
Fri Sep 18, 2009 7:49 pm by BuddyChrist

Road Carving, anyone?
Fri Sep 18, 2009 4:57 pm by Fang King
In case anybody couldn't tell, I'm really into Air Gear at the moment, and I'd really love an Air Gear RP if anyone else was up for it. Although ... maybe I should work on getting more people here first...

Comments: 1
Dub it for me, baby
Tue Aug 18, 2009 7:45 am by BuddyChrist
Argh! Does anyone know where I can find any anime that is dubbed, not subbed? Please, someone point me in the right direction.

Thanks.

Comments: 1
Chrome Shelled Regios
Thu Jul 16, 2009 2:17 am by NJKatamaki
my suggestion is chrome shelled regios. i dont think it's compleate yet but at the moment all that is released is 24 episodes. the fact that it kinda drops off at the end without going in deep into most of the character's history is that they are planning on making more (i hope!!)

Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 18 registered users
The newest registered user is nymph_gal

Our users have posted a total of 225 messages in 53 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 16 on Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:16 am
Affiliates